Per our adopted bylaws, the Nominating Committee has provided the following ballot for elections at the annual meeting in November.  Please note that we do not have nominees for two offices and will continue recruit candidates.  If you have a suggestion for a potential nominee or would like to volunteer, please contact Susan Steinburg at [email protected].

President: Melanie Miller Foster

Vice President: Bob Persiko

Treasurer: Bruce Truitt

Past President:  Susan Steinberg

Secretary: vacant until filled

Public Relations: vacant until filled